Saturday, July 17, 2010

Robert Haigh & Sema- Three Seasons Only (@ Holywarbles)

Robert Haigh & Sema's Three Seasons Only is a reflective ambient composition cycle from 1984 that's worth your time & attention if you dig that kind of thing. This rip was once available the fabled Holywarbles blog (RIP). After numerous reader requests, I've re-upped it here at GC.


Anonymous said...

Any chance of posting the link here?

northfieldhat said...

i agree, could you post this?
i can't find it anywhere.