Wednesday, September 1, 2010

Sir Richard Bishop- Knucklehead Freefall

Limited edition CD-R in a black cardboard sleeve, each disc signed by Mr. Bishop.

"A collection of various pieces including a number of electric guitar jaunts ranging from North African romps to all out noise. Also includes some jazzy jingles, avant wanderings, melodic atmospherics, and much more. A sign of things to come." (

Mediafire Download Link: Sir Richard Bishop- Knucklehead Freefall (CD-R)

1 Wadi Al-Natrun
2 Backcastle
3 Knucklehead Freefall
4 Infusion
5 Mit's Linctus Codeine Co
6 Level Seven
7 Access Granted
8 Last Breath
9 Scraping Cement
10 Windscape
11 Hecate Awakens


lolwut said...


JANFITC said...

Could you please re-up this one?