Saturday, February 27, 2010

The Chills- Kaleidoscope World

Kaleidoscope World is an essential collection of early singles and EPs from New Zealand indie staples, The Chills. Flying Nun is really where its at as far as catchy, sardonic low-budget rock & roll went in the mid 80s. I just can't get enough of the stuff.
"Pink Frost"


Mediafire Download Link: The Chills- Kaleidoscope World

1. Kaleidoscope World
2. Satin Doll
3. Frantic Drift
4. Rolling Moon
5. Bite
6. Flame Thrower
7. Pink Frost
8. Purple Girl
9. This Is the Way
10. Never Never Go
11. Don't Even Know Her Name
12. Bee Bah Bee Bah Bee Boe
13. Whole Weird World
14. Dream by Dream
15. Doledrums
16. Hidden Bay
17. I Love My Leather Jacket
18. Great Escape


nicholab said...

someone with interest in the chills appears to have taken issue with this post. the mediafire file has been taken down twice. folks, you'll have to look elsehwere for this great album. good luck.

Anonymous said...